3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Monday, May 01, 2017

HILT

Bilingual Family Resource Assistant

Almudena Soto Villabla

almudena.soto@apsva.us

ESL Specialist

Jane Scruggs

jane.scruggs@apsva.us

HILT Counselor

Lourdes Rubio

lourdes.rubio@apsva.us

Teacher

Rebecca Karli

rebecca.karli@apsva.us

Teacher

 Ana Sicer

ana.sicer@apsva.us

Teacher

  • Homework and Information

Abigail Talone

abigail.talone@apsva.us

Teacher

Jake Tan

jake.tan@apsva.us

Assistant

Mani Parcham

mani.parcham@apsva.us

CLOSE