3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Monday, March 27, 2017

6th Grade

The Coyotes Team (6th Grade)
 
Team Calendar (Please log into your APS Google account) 
 

American Studies

Patricia Carlson patricia.carlson@apsva.us

English

Sharonna Dattilo sharonna.dattilo@apsva.us

Math

Samantha Teixeira samantha.teixeira@apsva.us

Reading

Lorraine Hendry (Team Leader) lorraine.hendry@apsva.us

Resource

Elsa Endicott

Science

Lisa Blandford lisa.blandford@apsva.us
 
Michael Clark/Rita Adams
  Lisa Young (Health/PE) lisa.young@apsva.us
Last Modified on September 22, 2015
CLOSE