1301 N Stafford St
Arlington, VA 22201
703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Administration

Washington-Lee Administration

Admin Team 2015

Back row (left to right)
Antonio Hall, Assistant Principal, antonio.hall@apsva.us
Carol Callaway, Director of Student Activities, carol.callaway@apsva.us  
Dr. Gregg Robertson, Principal, gregg.robertson@apsva.us
Paul Jamelske, Assistant Principal, paul.jamelske@apsva.us
Justin Bolfek, Assistant Director of Student Activities, justin.bolfek@apsva.us 
Front row (left to right)
Chad DeMagistris, IB Coordinator, chad.demagistris@apsva.us
Claire Peters, Assistant Principal, claire.peters@apsva.us
Jessica Gregory, Director of Counseling, jessica.gregory@apsva.us
Marleny Perdomo, Assistant Principal, marleny.perdomo@apsva.us

 

Administrative Staff
Carmen Mejia, Principal's Administrative Assistant
Gracie Taylor, Treasurer
Eileen Cutrona, Assistant Principals' Administrative Assistant
Yesenia Ramirez, Activities Office Administrative Assistant
Traci Garner, Front Office Administrative Assistant
Genevie Herrera, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Office phone: 703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814
 
Main office  

 
Last Modified on December 4, 2015
CLOSE