3600 N. Harrison St.
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-5450
Fax: 703-536-2870
Monday, May 01, 2017

Social Studies

 ss
 Social Studies Teachers
 
 
Brown, Margaret
margaret.brown@apsva.us
Carlson, Patricia
Feeney, Thomas
thomas.feeney@apsva.us
Hession, Kristinkristin.hession@apsva.us  
Kennedy, Sean
sean.kennedy@apsva.us
Klink, Jesse jesse.klink@apsva.us 
McDermott, Chris
chris.mcdermott@apsva.us
Murphy, Lisa
lisa.murphy@apsva.us
Osler, Jody jody.osler@apsva.us 
Peacock, Lawrence lawrence.peacock@apsva.us 
Randulfe, Lillian
lillian.randulfe@apsva.us
Seeger, Chris
chris.seeger@apsva.us
Treble, Christopher christopher.treble@apsva.us 
Tuttle-Newby, Patty
patty.tuttle@apsva.us
Winter, Sara sara.winter@apsva.us  


Last Modified on October 30, 2015
CLOSE