1426 N Quincy St
Arlington, VA 22207
703-228-6000
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Career, Technical and Adult Education

Staff Contact Information

CTAE logoOffice of Career, Technical and Adult Education

 

Contact Information

Syphax Education Center
2110 Washington Blvd., Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22204
Welcome Center Number 703-228-8000
Fax 703-228-2874

Christopher Martini, Director
703-228-7209
Email: kris.martini@apsva.us

Rona Cox, Administrative Specialist
703-228-7207
Email: rona.cox@apsva.us
 
Phyllis Gandy, Supervisor, Career and Technical Education
703-228-7213
Email: phyllis.gandy@apsva.us
 
Schirley Soto, Administrative Assistant, Career and Technical Education
703-228-7216
Email: schirley.soto@apsva.us
 
Shari Brown, Coordinator, Project Y.E.S. (Youth Experiencing Success)
703-228-7212
Email: shari.brown@apsva.us
 
Kathleen Costar, SIOP Coach/Coordinator, ESOL/HILT and CTE
703-228-6090
 
Dr. Jim Egenrieder, STEM Education and Workforce Specialist 
703-228-7219

Raul Matos, Coordinator, Arlington Community Learning (formerly Adult Education)
703-228-7218
Email: raul.matos@apsva.us

Jeaneth Mercado, Office Manager, Arlington Community Learning (formerly Adult Education)
703-228-7202
Email: jeaneth.mercado@apsva.us
 
Jerri Young, GED Coordinator, Adult Education Specialist
703-228-7220
Email: jerrilyn.young@apsva.us
 
Mark Bentz, ISAEP/GED Instructor
703-228-7236
Last Modified on June 21, 2016
CLOSE